Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Current Students > Academics > Academic Divisions > Health Careers

Health Careers

Division contacts

​ Division Office  Admin. Assistants  Academic Advisors   Associate Dean
815-802-8800
815-802-8801 fax
Room W102
Dawn Bennett
dbennett@kcc.edu
815-802-8800
Monica Johnson
mjohnson@kcc.edu
815-802-8512
Sheri Cagle
scagle@kcc.edu
815-802-8826
Lisa DeLaCruz-Thomas
ldelacruz-thomas@kcc.edu
815-802-8805

Kathryn Wachtor
kwachtor@kcc.edu
815-802-8636 

 

Program entry process, including testing, and dates and deadlines:

Health Careers information site

Program contacts

Coding Specialist Sheri Cagle scagle@kcc.edu
815-802-8826

Phlebotomy
Medical Laboratory Assistant
Medical Laboratory Technology
MLT - advanced placement option

Glenda Forneris

gforneris@kcc.edu
815-802-8835

Nursing Assistant
Nursing - Practical
Nursing - Registered
RN - advanced placement option

Kellee Hayes khayes@kcc.edu
815-802-8828

Emergency Medical Technician - Basic
Emergency Medical Technician - Paramedic

Sheri Cagle scagle@kcc.edu
815-802-8826
Physical Therapist Assistant Nicole Stotts nstotts@kcc.edu
815-802-8816
Radiography Darla Jepson djepson@kcc.edu
815-802-8832

Respiratory Therapist
RT - advanced placement option

Nancy Ozee nozee@kcc.edu
815-802-8842

Faculty