Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Current Students > Academics > Academic Divisions > Health Careers

Health Careers

Division contacts

​ Division Office  Admin. Assistants  Academic Advisors   Associate Dean
815-802-8800
815-802-8801 fax
Room W102
Jaime Cyrkiel
jcyrkiel@kcc.edu
815-802-8804
Monica Quinlan
mquinlan@kcc.edu​
815-802-8512
Sheri Cagle
scagle@kcc.edu
815-802-8826
Tierra Dixon-Sullivan
tdixon-sullivan@kcc.edu
815-802-8518 
 
Program entry process, including testing, and dates and deadlines:

Program contacts

Coding Specialist Sheri Cagle scagle@kcc.edu
815-802-8826
Glenda Forneris
gforneris@kcc.edu
815-802-8835
Kellee Hayes khayes@kcc.edu
815-802-8828
Chris Gibson cgibson@kcc.edu
815-802-8815
Physical Therapist Assistant Jennifer Blanchette jsblanchette@kcc.edu
815-802-8817
Radiography Darla Jepson djepson@kcc.edu
815-802-8832
Jaclyn Cruz jcruz@kcc.edu
815-802-8842

Faculty

  • Nate Karch
  • Mary Kyrouac
  • Rebecca Murphy
  • Stephanie Rayman  
  • Anne Reilly
  • Jennifer Rogers
  • Nicole Stotts
  • Jessica White