Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
KCC > Current Students > Helpful Resources > Transfer Services > College and University Visits

College and University Visits

Stop by the Transfer Center Annex on the third floor, Riverfront Campus, to find out more about transferring to these schools to comp​lete a bachelor's degree. Check back often to see what schools have scheduled visits. ​

Most Spring 2020 classes are from Jan. 13 - May 8, with final exams the week of May 11-14. Spring Break is March 9-13.  More dates are on the academic calendar.

Emergency closings are announced on KCC's home page and Facebook page.

Transfer representatives: Contact Cyndy Riordan at criordan@kcc.edu to schedule a visit.

​​​​Spring 2020

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​National Louis University
​​Monday, Feb. 24, 2020 ​​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Millikin University
​Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Governors State University
​Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Columbia College Chicago
​​Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 ​Noon - 3 p.m. ​Harris-Stowe State University
​Monday, March 2, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Governors State University
​Wednesday, March 4, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Illinois Institute of Technology
​Tuesday, March 17, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Resurrection University
​Wednesday, March 18, 2020
​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Roosevelt University
​Thursday, March 19, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Olivet Nazarene University
​Monday, March 23, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​National Louis University
​Friday, March 27, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​​Northern Arizona University
​Wednesday, April 1, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Columbia College Chicago
​Monday, April 6, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Governors State University
​Monday, April 20, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​​National Louis University
​Tuesday, April 21, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Roosevelt University
​Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Columbia College Chicago
​Thursday, April 23, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Olivet Nazarene University
​Thursday, April 30, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Northern Illinois University
​Monday, May 4, 2020 ​10 a.m. - 1 p.m. ​Governors State University
 
 

​​